“That Vegan Show” Returns June 30 at 2pm!

“That Vegan Show” is back on the air this Friday, Jun 30, 2017 at 2pm Central Time. Our guest, Cam F. Awesome, is a professional boxer, comedian, and speaker! He was the emcee at the very first VegFest KC. Tune in online at http://www.umslradion.com or use the TuneIn app and search – The U Umsl radio. Feels good to be back! 12pm PT, 3pm ET, 1pm MT http://www.camfawesome.com

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s