Veganthink turns 1!

image

Celebrate veganthink.com’s 1 year anniversary by listening to “That Vegan Show” tomorrow,  June 28, at 1pm Central time. I will be interviewing Debby Rubenstein, Founder of Have a Heart Farm and Wagner Farm Rescue Fund!  Tune in at umslradio.com or the TuneIn app – The U UMSL radio.  This will be the only summer show, so don’t miss it! Stay tuned for big changes coming for the show next semester. 
2pm ET / 12pm MT / 11am PT

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s